Archford Capital Strategies, a private wealth management firm founded by James D. Maher, is represented by a skilled team of six wealth management adv...
 

President
Scott Szafasz
Bimba Manufacturing
szafaszs@bimba.com

Immediate Past President
Art Miller
Holden Industries, Inc.
amiller@holdenindustriesinc.com

Executive Vice President
David Solomon
Levenfeld Pearlstein
dsolomon@lplegal.com

Vice President - Membership
Kim Abello
Wells Fargo ESOP Advisory Practice
kim.abello@wellsfargo.com

Vice President - Legislative
Rachel Gibson
Burwood Group
rgibson@burwood.com

Vice President - Programs
Andrew Haake
Lockton Companies LLC
andrew.haake@lockton.com

Vice President - Programs
John Kluth
CCMSI
jkluth@ccmsi.com

Vice President - Legislative
Danielle Montesano
First Bankers Trust Services
danielle.montesano@fbtservices.com

Vice President - Marketing
Julie Govreau
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
julie.govreau@dbr.com

Vice President - Programs
Willard Muirheid
Hobbico, Inc.
wkm@hobbico.com

Chapter Executive
Donna Walseth
Walseth Management LLC
dwalseth@esopexec.org

Fifth Annual Chapter Golf Tournament Recap
When: Thursday June 3, 2010

2010 ILLINOIS ESOP CHAPTER 5TH ANNUAL GOLF EVENT RECAP

JUNE 3 AT BLOOMINGDALE'S GOLF CLUB

 

Thank You Sponsors!

Event Sponsor:  Duff & Phelps

Hole Sponsors:

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Bimba Manufacturing
ComStock Valuation Advisors, Inc.
Crowe Horwath
Davis & Campbell L.L.C.
Fifth Third Bank
First American Bank
First Bankers Trust Services, Inc.
Forsythe Technology, Inc.
GreatBanc Trust Company
Holden Industries
Holland & Knight
JP Morgan Chase Bank
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
Levenfeld Pearlstein
Lockton Companies LLC
Morgan Stanley, Smith Barney
North Star Trust Company
Pedersen & Houpt
Principal Financial Group
Stout Risius Ross, Inc.
Wolf & Company
 

Prize Contributors:

Bloomingdale Golf Club
Clifton Gunderson Financial Services
Duff & Phelps
Enterprise Services, Inc.
Fifth Third Bank
John Muehlstein & Pedersen & Houpt
First American Bank
First Bankers Trust Services
GreatBanc Trust Company
Lockton Companies

Thank You Golfers & Volunteers!

Thanks to your generosity, Mulligan Man Fred Jahns' sale of Mulligan tickets and gimme strings, and Fifth Third Bank's Beat the Pro Contest raised $1,630 for The Employee Ownership Foundation. 
 

Congratulations Contest Winners!

First Place Team:  Lockton Companies
Second Place Team:  Wolf & Company
Longest Drive:  Paul Simons, Pedersen & Houpt; Kim Mathewson, Principal Financial Group
Longest Putt:  Davis & Campbell
Closest to the Pin:  Andrew Haake, Lockton Companies

Golf Committee Members

David Solomon, Levenfeld Pearlstein
Amy Petersen, Fifth Third Bank
Dave Blum, First American Bank
Andrew Haake, Lockton Companies
Jim Staruck, GreatBanc Trust Company
 
Event photos are posted on the website photo gallery page at:  http://www.ilesop.org/gallery.php?g=25